Messer overview

Messer is the world's largest family-run specialist for gases used in industry, environmental protection, medicine, the food and beverage sector, welding and cutting technology, 3D printing, construction, and research and science. Under the 'Messer C Gases for Life' brand, the company markets products and services in Europe, Asia and the Americas. Its approximately 11,200 employees collaborate in a family business that focuses on diversity and mutual respect.
In most industrial processes, gases are just as important as water and electricity and play a major role in their decarbonization C through the use of green hydrogen, for example. Messer offers one of the largest product portfolios in the market and develops and optimizes application technologies for gases in state-of-the-art competence centers.

As a professional gas supplier, Messer supplies medical and pharmaceutical gases and turnkey solutions and has a proven track record as a reliable provider of vital products C in pandemic situations, for example.

Founded in 1898, the company's headquarters are located in Bad Soden, near Frankfurt, Germany. In 2021, Messer generated an expected consolidated sales of 3.5 billion euros.

The strong relationship between Messer and China dates back to 1995, when the first joint venture of Messer China received its business license. Today, Messer has set up 18 wholly-owned enterprises and 15 joint ventures in the country, coordinated by a corporate office in Shanghai and involving a total investment exceeding 1.3 billion US dollars. In China, Messer has operated 40 air separation units, 4 carbon dioxide plants, 3 noble gas facilities, 4 specialty gases centers, 3 electronic gas plant and 18 filling stations. Our far-reaching commitment to the local market, coupled with efforts of our highly motivated 2,360 employees has enabled us to design tailor-made solutions for our customers. Messer has ranked among the leading industrial gas providers in China.

Headquarter in Bad Soden,Germany :
Messer Group GmbH
Messer-Platz 1 ,65812 BadSoden,Germany
Phone:+49(0)6196/7760C0
Fax: +49(0)6196/7760C442

Office in Krefeld, Germany
Messer Group GmbH
Gahlingspfad 31,47803 Krefeld
Phone:+49(0)2151/7811C0
Fax:+49(0)2151/7811C501

集团介绍

梅塞尔是世界最大的家族经营的工业气体专家,专注于工业、环保、医疗、食品饮料、焊接切割、3D打印、建筑以及科研等行业。在“梅塞尔-气体创彩生活"的品牌口号下,公司业务遍布欧洲、亚洲和美洲。约11,200名员工在这样一家注重多样化和相互尊重的家族企业中携作成长。

在大多数工业流程中,工业气体与水电同等重要,并在脱碳过程中发挥着重要作用,例如对绿氢的使用。梅塞尔是市场上产品系列最为广泛的气体公司之一,并拥有世界一流的技术研发中心,在那里不断优化气体应用技术

作为一家专业气体公司,梅塞尔提供医用气体和制药气体以及交钥匙解决方案。作为这一重要领域的可靠供应商,梅塞尔在例如在大流行病情况下,保持着良好的服务记录。

梅塞尔创建于1898年,总部位于德国法兰克福附近的巴佐登,2021年的销售额达35亿欧元。

梅塞尔在中国的发展可回溯至27年以前,1995年梅塞尔在中国的第一家合资企业正式成立。时至今日,梅塞尔在中国的总投资额已经超过13亿美元,设立了33家企业,拥有40座空分,4个二氧化碳工厂,3个稀有气体生产基地,4家特气中心和3家电子气工厂以及18座充装站,并在上海设立了梅塞尔中国总部。我们对中国市场的长期承诺,加上2360多名积极向上的员工的不懈努力,使我们完全有能力为客户度身定制出气体解决方案。梅塞尔已成为在中国的主要国外工业气体供应商。

 

德国总部巴佐登:
Messer Group GmbH
Messer-Platz 1 65812 BadSoden,Germany
Phone:+49(0)6196/7760–0
Fax: +49(0)6196/7760–442

德国克莱福德办事处:
Messer Group GmbH
Gahlingspfad 31,47803 Krefeld
Phone:+49(0)2151/7811–0
Fax:+49(0)2151/7811–501